Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file
Larry Boehm photo

Departments & Chairs



Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine

Michael Brown, MD
Interim Chair
Tel: (573) 882-2568
BrownMic@health.missouri.edu
Biochemistry

Gerald Hazelbauer, PhD
Chair of Biochemistry
Tel: (573) 882-9825
HazelbauerG@missouri.edu
Child Health

Timothy Fete, MD
Chair and Childrenís Miracle Network Professor in Pediatrics; Medical director of MU Childrenís Hospital
Tel: (573) 882-6882
FeteT@health.missouri.edu
Dermatology

Karen Edison, MD
Chair and Philip C. Anderson Professor in Dermatology
Tel: (573) 882-8578
EdisonK@health.missouri.edu
Emergency Medicine

John Montgomery, MD
Interim Chair of Emergency Medicine
Tel: (573) 882-4141
montgomeryjh@health.missouri.edu
Family and Community Medicine

Steven Zweig, MD, MSPH
Chair and Paul Revare Family Endowed Professor in Family Medicine
Tel: (573) 882-1758
zweigs@health.missouri.edu
Health Management and Informatics

Grant Savage, PhD
Chair and Health Management and Informatics Alumni Distinguished Professor
Tel: (573) 882-6179
SavageG@health.missouri.edu
Internal Medicine

David Fleming, MD
Chair of Internal Medicine
Tel: (573) 882-2738
FlemingD@health.missouri.edu
Medical Pharmacology and Physiology

Ronald Korthuis, PhD
Chair and George L. and Melna A. Bolm Distinguished Professor in Cardiovascular Health
Tel: (573) 882-8029
KorthuisR@health.missouri.edu
Molecular Microbiology and Immunology

Mark McIntosh, PhD
Chair of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Tel: (573) 882-8989
McIntoshM@health.missouri.edu
Neurology

Pradeep Sahota, MD
Chair of Neurology
Tel: (573) 882-3135
SahotaP@health.missouri.edu
Nutrition and Exercise Physiology

Christopher Hardin, PhD
Chair of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
Tel: (573) 882-4288
HardinC@health.missouri.edu
Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women's Health

Hung Winn, MD
Chair and David G. Hall Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Tel: (573) 882-6361
WinnH@health.missouri.edu
Ophthalmology

John Cowden, MD
Chair and Roy E. Mason and Elizabeth Patee Mason Distinguished Professor
Tel: (573) 882-1029
CowdenJ@health.missouri.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery

James Stannard, MD
Chair and J. Vernon Luck Sr. Distinguished Professor in Orthopaedic Surgery
Tel: (573) 882-7189
StannardJ@health.missouri.edu
Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

Robert Zitsch, MD
Chair and William E. Davis, MD, Distinguished Professor in Otolaryngology and Head and Neck Surgery
Tel: (573) 882-8173
ZitschR@health.missouri.edu
Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

Douglas Anthony, MD, PhD
Chair of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences
Tel: (573) 882-8915
AnthonyDC@health.missouri.edu
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Gregory Worsowicz, MD
HealthSouth Chair in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-0008
WorsowiczG@health.missouri.edu
Psychiatry

John Lauriello, MD
Chancellorís Chair of Excellence in Psychiatry
Tel: (573) 882-8006
laurielloj@health.missouri.edu
Radiology

Kenneth Rall, MD
Interim Chair of Radiology
Tel: (573) 882-1026
rallk@health.missouri.edu
Surgery

Jerry Rogers, MD
Interim Chair of Surgery
Tel: (573) 884-1880
rogersjb@health.missouri.edu



updated 5/13/10

Error processing SSI file